Learn to Dance

DanceSport Results

Title:
Year:

Search by any part of Competition Title, Year or both.


Competition Venue Date
SA Open DanceSport Championship Adelaide Oval, Adelaide SA Sun 11 November 2018
ADS East Coast Classic National Championship Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sun 4th Nov 2018
ADS East Coast Classic - The Australian Pro Am Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sat 3 Nov 2018
Diamond Jubilee DanceSport Championship Crown Promenade Hotel, Southbank, Melbourne Sun 28 October 2018
DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont WA Sat 27 Oct 2018
Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall, Wangaratta Sat 20 October 2018
South Coast Ballroom Spectacular University Hall, Wollongong University, NSW Sun 14 October 2018
ADS Golden West Festival Dancezone, Hamilton Hill Sat 14th October 2018
ADS Qld Star Spectacular All Hallows School, Fortitude Valley Qld Saturday 6 October 2018
Riverina Dance Challenge Mater Dei Auditorium Sat 6 October 2018
ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship Australian Events Centre, Essendon Fields, Vic Sun 16 Sep 2018
AID Rising Star Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham, WA Sun 16 September 2018
DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - September Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sunday 9 September 2018
WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship Luna Park, Sydney NSW Sat 8 Sep 2018
Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Geelong, Vic Sat 1 Sep 2018
DMIA Fremantle Championship South Perth Civic Centre Cnr. South Tce & Sandgate St. South Perth Sun 26 August 2018
DASA 61st Open State Title DanceSport Championship Wonderland Ballroom SA Sun 26 August 2018
ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic Sat 25 Aug 2018
FATD Spring Festival Petersham Town Hall NSW Sun 19 August 2018
The 2018 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 11 Aug 2018