Learn to Dance

On-Line Competition Entry

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.

 

Competition Venue Date
Gold Coast Classic Runnaway Bay Community Centre QLD Sat 28 April 2018
DMIA Metropolitan Championship South Perth Civic Centre Cnr. South Tce & Sandgate St. South Perth Sun 29 April 2018
Strictly Kids Dance Studio Challenge Viva La Dance 125 Main St, Croydon Sun 29 April 2018
ADS Victorian Championship Moonee Valley Race Club Sat 5 May 2018
FATD Winter Festival Petersham Town Hall NSW Sun 6 May 2018
Hobart DanceSport Festival Sponsored by Renault Hellenic Hall, North Hobart Saturday 19 May 2018
ADS Sydney City DanceSport Classic Crest/Blouza Ballroom, Granville NSW Sun 20 May 2018
Twin Cities Dance Festival Albury Entertainment Centre Sat 26 May 2018
ANDA Autumn Dance Festival Club Marconi, Bossley Park Sun 3 June 2018
Outside Change Cup Plaza Ballroom, Melbourne Sat 9 June 2018
Coffs Harbour City Ballroom Dancing Titles Toormina High School Auditorium NSW Sat 9 June 2018
ADS Night of Stars Lakeview Ballroom, Joondalup Resort, Connolly Sat 9th June 2018
Mornington Classic Mount Eliza Community Hall 90-100 Canadian Bay Rd Sun 16 June 2018
The 2018 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 11 Aug 2018
Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Geelong, Vic Sat 1 Sep 2018