Learn to Dance

On-Line Competition Entry

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.

 

Competition Venue Date
Mercedes Benz Wollongong DanceSport Championship University Hall, Wollongong University, NSW Sat 30 June & Sun 1 July 2018
ADS Winter Festival Coorparoo Secondary College Sat 14 Jul 2018
AID Annual Championship Star Ballroom, Rockingham, WA Sun 15 July 2018
Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles Cairns State High School, Cairns Sat 21 July 2018
ADS Southern Cross DanceSport Championship Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Sat 28 July 2018
Glass House DanceSport Classic Beerwah Community Hall, Beerwah Qld Sat 4 Aug 2018
Australian Theatrical Championship Bankstown RSL Club Auditorium Sat 4 & Sun 5 August 2018
ANDA Winter Dance Festival Club Marconi, Bossley Park Sun 5 August 2018
The 2018 Tasmanian Open DanceSport Championship The Silverdome, Launceston Sat 11 Aug 2018
ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo Vic Sat 25 Aug 2018
Geelong Classic DanceSport Festival Club Italia, Geelong, Vic Sat 1 Sep 2018
WDCAL Luna Park Ballroom Dancing Championship Luna Park, Sydney NSW Sat 8 Sep 2018
DanceSport WA Open Championship HBF Stadium, Claremont WA Sat 27 Oct 2018
ADS East Coast Classic National Championship Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sun 4th Nov 2018
Perth Ballroom Challenge Leederville Town Hall, WA Sun 25 Nov 2018