Learn to Dance

On-Line Competition Entry

Welcome to the DanceSport Australia On-Line Entry System.
Select one of the Competitions below to start your Entry process.

 

Competition Venue Date
Wangaratta Dance Festival St Patricks Hall, Wangaratta Sat 21 October 2017
SA Open DanceSport Championships Adelaide Oval, Adelaide SA Sun 22 Oct 2017
ANDA Spring Dance Festival Club Marconi, Bossley Park Sun 22 October 2017
Live Lighter WA Open DanceSport Championship HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont 28 October 2017
ADS East Coast Classic National Championship Bowman Ballroom Civic Centre Complex, Blacktown NSW Sun 5 Nov 2017
Southern Cup Dance 101, East Bentleigh Sun 12 November 2017
QADS Queensland DanceSport Titles The Greek Club, South Brisbane Sat 18 Nov 2017
ADS Nova Classic 212 Diamond Creek Rd, Greensborough Vic Sat 25 Nov 2017
DMIA Fremantle Championship South Perth Civic Centre Cnr. South Tce & Sandgate St. South Perth Sun 26 November 2017
DASA Summer DanceSport Festival Wonderland Ballroom, Adelaide Sun 26 Nov 2017
DanceSport Queensland Development Competition Belmont Services Bowls Club, Carina Qld Sun 3 Dec 2017
DME - Art Sport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - December Roselea Community Centre, Beecroft NSW Sun 3 Dec 2017
72nd Australian DanceSport Championship Hisense Arena, Melbourne Fi 8, Sat 9 and Sun 10 December 2017